skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Absolutely amazing, highly reccomend the eggs Benedict ... read more
chris carter via google.com - Sep 17, 2020
Waitresses were kinda rude, having a power run there ... read more
Denise King via google.com - Sep 12, 2020
Terminator burger and huckleberry wheat beer make for a great combo.
James Cady via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
Great food, friendly people. Good prices.
James Gallino via google.com - Aug 26, 2020
I love this place!!! Very family friendly... very good to my kids and the food is excellent!!! I love the Black and Bleu steak salad, the Bronco burger with fresh smoked pork and homemade BBQ sauce!! In my opinion its the best place to eat in LaGrande Oregon!!!
Kimberly Hanson via google.com - Aug 25, 2020
Hope Ron duz well hard times good food and staff ... read more
Rick Gorte via google.com - Aug 25, 2020
Great food and good service! Nice ...
Great food and good service! Nice place to sit and enjoy friendly conversation. Always treated well whenever we visit.
Amber M. via yelp.com - Aug 22, 2020
great service, good food ... read more
Jamie H via google.com - Aug 21, 2020
Awesome place! Great people and atmosphere!
Marla Jones via google.com - Aug 20, 2020
Large portions. Good food. Staff could be more outgoing.
Tammy Stark via google.com - Aug 20, 2020
Great food, reasonable prices.
Sunny Walker via google.com - Aug 20, 2020
The bomb. And hell yes to a business ...
The bomb. And hell yes to a business owner standing up and saying no to a whirlwind downfall of what the world is becoming. Ron has our business.
Courtney W. via yelp.com - Aug 19, 2020
Wonderful place to relax and get some of the best food, and great local beers on tap.
Jacob McNall via google.com - Aug 19, 2020
love this Bar. This was the bar that I turned 21 at. Great owners. Anytime I come to LaGrande and want to go out I go here.
Kimberly Perrin via google.com - Aug 19, 2020
Love the fact that the owner will stand up to this hoax and coupe our great nation is facing! I will definitely be eating at bud jacksons enjoying a meal and brew without the politicized sports!
Aaron S. via google.com - Aug 18, 2020
Its improved drastically, ill admit. Food is good ... read more
Mike Cooper via google.com - Jul 31, 2020
Love this place
Awesome tasting food, super huge portions and friendly staff. We had late lunch and breakfast here both were outstanding. We don’t live close but will come back when in town ... read more
lmeK4771CT via tripadvisor.com - Jul 27, 2020
Best steak sandwich in the PNW. Pleasantly surprised. Glad they where open when lots of other places where closed for table service.
Thomas Carnevale via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
Good food with great portion sizes along we decent deals. I got the 2 rib eye for $35 and everything was cooked correctly. Atomosphere is cozy. There are 2 pool tables and slot machines. Karaoke on certain nights. I tried a local IPA which was pretty good as well.
Alvin Lan via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
The only place in town that you can sit down and enjoy a beverage! Friendly crew!
Brian Laroche via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
Super nice people work here. The food is amazing and always nice and hot. I was stuck in this town for truck repairs and I’m grateful for Bud’s!
Laura J. Parker via google.com - Jul 22, 2020
The Reuben was a good choice and she had fish tacos they were good as well. Super friendly staff as well as cold beer.
Dan Smith via google.com - Jul 18, 2020
Jeff the bartender was awesome ... read more
Cynthia Alferez via google.com - Jul 8, 2020
Great dinner with friends and a great waitress! Very enjoyable evening!
Bonnie Longacre via google.com - Jun 29, 2020
The bartenders and staff are super friendly. Great service, great food, great, drinks, and good people .
nikkie gentry via google.com - Jun 28, 2020
I wish I could give this place ...
I wish I could give this place more stars! We were passing through from Portland to Northern Utah. The friendliest staff, practicing social distancing, and the BEST fries I have ever had in my LIFE. Wish I lived closer. I'd be a regular!
Blue N. via yelp.com - Jun 25, 2020
It's a great bar with good food and a decent selection of beers on tap.
Hyperion 1407 via google.com - Jun 18, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire